Letters of Support

Fidelis New Energy

Broward County Florida

Representative Shri Thanedar

Retailers Association of Maine

Honorable Jason Pizzo

Fundamental Advisors

Chocolate Factory Theater

Association for a Better New York

Long Island Association


Honorable Mike Giallombardo

Honorable James Buchanan

Greater Washington Board of Trade

CITY Furniture

Albany International Airport

Greater Fort Lauderdale Alliance

Honorable Representative Taylor Yarkosky

Children of Jamaica Outreach, Inc

Flushing Chinese Business Association

Tallahassee Mayor Dailey

Hollywood Mayor Josh Levy

OIC of South Florida

Assemblywoman Stacey Pheffer Amato

Association of Flight Attendants

Honorable Kevin Thomas

Retailers Association of Massachusetts

Rep. Chip LaMarca

Honorable Joseph P. Addabbo

Honorable Representative John Synder

Honorable Representative Daniel A. Perez

Honorable Representative Dan Daley

Cambridge Chamber of Commerce

Orange County Mayor Demings

Honorable Stan McClain

Connecticut Airport Authority

Jacksonville Mayor Curry

Honorable Leroy Comrie

Partnership for New York City

Nassau County Executive Blakeman

Sen. Victor Torres

Orlando Commissioner Jim Gray

Honorable Representative Christine Hunschofsky

New York Riptide

Queens Chamber of Commerce

Las Vegas Mayor Goodman

Worcester Chamber of Commerce

Sen. Geraldine Thompson

Orlando Commissioner Robert Stuart

Queens Borough President Richards

City of Buffalo NY Byron Brown

Vision Long Island

Robert Stuart Orlando Florida City Commission

Cradle of Aviation Museum

The Business Council of Westchester

Page 1 of 2